Contact Us
Previous Conference


Prof. Jane BURRY

Dean, School of Design, Swinburne University of Technology

Changes in Design Education

Prof. Lin-Lin CHEN

Vice Dean, Department of Industrial Design, Eindhoven University of Technology


Prof. Luisa COLLINA

Dean, School of Design, Politecnico di Milano

President, Cumulus Association

Prof. Kun Pyo LEE

Professor, Department of Industrial Design, KAIST

Design 3.0: What should we teach for the future design?


Prof. LOU Yongqi

Dean and Professor, College of Design and Innovation, Tongji University


Prof. Jeremy MEYERSON

Helen Hamlyn Chair of Design, The Helen Hamlyn Centre for Design, Royal College of Art

Daan van Eijk

Chair Professor in Industrial Design Engineering,
Delft University of Technology

Prof. Denis WEIL

Dean, IIT Institute of Design

Design in the age of emergence



Prof. Cees de Bont

Dean of School & Swire Chair Professor of Design, Alex Wong Siu Wah Gigi Wong Fook Chi Professor in Product Design Engineering, School of Design, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Mr Daniel Chan

Head of Department of Architecture, Interior and Product Design, Hong Kong Design Institute

Jan Staël von Holstein

Visiting Professor, College of Design and Innovation, Tongji University


PolyU Design HKDI HKDC

Last Update: December 8, 2017->->->